If your account is blocked you won't be able to heart images, add tags to images or follow more users. You will still be able to log in and browse images on the site.
Your account may be blocked due to:
- nudity / pornography content
- discriminative, xenophobic or racist content
- sensitive, disgusting or upsetting content
- spam / scam
- child abuse
- tag abuse
- fake profile
Please read our Terms of Service for more information.
If you have hearted content that violates our Terms of Service, you can still be held responsible for it and may also be blocked. You should unheart and report any content on your account that goes against the Terms of Service.
If you strongly believe your account was blocked by mistake, or if you've removed all abusive content from your account that goes against the terms and agree to follow the rules from now on, you can submit a request so we can review and may unblock your account.