You may delete your account at any time on the web: http://weheartit.com/settings/delete Please note, deactivation is not available on our mobile apps.
When you delete an account, all the account information is deleted from our servers, so none of the information will appear on our site anymore, like name, bio, location… On the deletion page you'll have the option to delete all the images and content uploaded on the account.
If you’re having account trouble, please note that deleting your account might not resolve it. Please contact us with any questions before you permanently delete your account.
If you would like to change your username, you can change it on the settings page.
When you delete your account, your following, followers, sets, and all other account data will be lost and this action is permanent. We do not control content indexed by search engines, such as Google or Bing. Your account may be searchable on search engines for some time.
We’re sorry to see you go!