If your account is blocked you won't be able to heart images from other sites, add tags to images or follow more users. You will still be able to log in to your account and heart images already on the site, but if you insist on violating the Terms of Service your account may be removed and you'll lose all your data.
Your account may be blocked due to:
- nudity / pornography content
- discriminative, xenophobic or racist content
- sensitive, disgusting or upsetting content
- spam / scam
- child abuse
- tag abuse
- fake profile
Even if you haven't posted the content on the site yourself, only hearted from another person, you're still responsible for it and may be blocked for having it on your account. You should unheart and report any content on your account that goes against the Terms of Service.
If you strongly believe your account was blocked by mistake, or if you've removed all content from your Heart that goes against the terms and agree to follow the rules from now on, you can request a review and we may unblock your account.