Support Center

Blocking a user

Last Updated: Aug 24, 2016 04:09PM BRT

To block a user from seeing or following your account, please visit their canvas page and click the options icon below their cover image. Select ‘block this user’ to make the change. You must be logged in to block a user.

‚Äč
 

To unblock a user, just repeat this process by visiting the user’s canvas and clicking the options icon. Select “unblock this user” to remove the block. Please make sure you’re logged in to make this change.

This feature is not yet available on our mobile apps.

Contact Us

Send us an email

If you can't find the answer to what you're looking for, send an email. Make sure to describe the issue in full details so we can understand it.

hello@weheartit.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete