Please note the following:
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase
- Your subscription automatically renews for the same amount as your original subscription, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
- You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.
If you can't find the answer to what you're looking for, send an email. Make sure to describe the issue in full details so we can understand it.